How to Reach Austin Weekly News

Austin Weekly News offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 773-626-6332
Fax: 708-524-0447

Editor
Michael Romain, michael@austinweeklynews.com

Display Advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@austinweeklynews.com

Calendar of events
calendar@wjinc.com

Community Announcements
Send your News to community@austinweeklynews.com

Staff Photographer
William Camargo, william@oakpark.com

IT Manager / Web Developer
Mike Risher, mike@oakpark.com

Classified Advertising
Mary Ellen Nelligan, classifieds@austinweeklynews.com

Circulation
Jill Wagner, circulation@wjinc.com

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

Associate Publisher
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@austinweeklynews.com

Business Manager
Joyce Minich, joyce@oakpark.com



Facebook Connect

Answer Book 2016

To view the full print edition of the Austin Weekly News 2016 Answer Book, please click here.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Austin and Garfield Park.


            
AdvertiseClassified
MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Classified Ad

Featured Listing

Latest Comments