How to reach Austin Weekly News

Austin Weekly News offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 773-626-6332
Fax: 708-524-0447

Editor
Terry Dean, tdean@wjinc.com

Calendar of events
Annette Coffee, calendar@wjinc.com

Community announcements
Send your news to community@austinweeklynews.com

Staff photographer/Photo editor
David Pierini, david@austinweeklynews.com

Digital editors
Graham Johnston, graham@austinweeklynews.com
Ashley Lisenby, ashley@austinweeklynews.com

Web developer
Mike Risher, mike@austinweeklynews.com

Display advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@austinweeklynews.com

Classified advertising
Sarah Corbin, classifieds@austinweeklynews.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Director of operations
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com



Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Austin and Garfield Park.


            
AdvertiseClassifieds
Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor

Featured Listing

Latest Comments