On Friday Aug. 27, five Austin schools will serve as locations for residents to sign up online for federal flood relief. The five schools are: Hay Elementary School, 1018 N. Laramie; Leland Elementary School, 5221 W. Congress; McNair Elementary School, 4820 W. Walton; Spencer Academy, 241 N. Lavergne; and Christ the King High School, 5088 W. Jackson. Residents will be able to complete online applications from the Federal Emergency Management Agency from 5 to 7 p.m. Residents should bring a picture ID, social security numbers for all household members over age 18, gross income for every member, contact information, and details about where damages occurred. The name of residents’ insurance company and type of coverage is also required. For more information call, FEMA: 1-800-621-3362 or 1-800-462-7585 (hearing and speech impaired) between 7 a.m. and 10 p.m. Also, state Rep. LaShawn Ford’s office: 773-378-5902.