Quick Contact Info

Circulation: Jill Wagner (jill@oakpark.com)

Classifieds and Legal Notices: Tram Huynh (tram@growingcommunitymedia.org)

Advertising: Lourdes Nicholls (lourdes@oakpark.com), Ben Stumpe (ben@oakpark.com)

Address: 141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-524-8300


  • Gary Collins (River Forest)
  • Judy Greffin (Oak Park) Chairperson
  • Darnell Shields (Austin)
  • Sheila Solomon (Hyde Park)
  • Eric Weinheimer (River Forest)
  • Nile Wendorf (Oak Park) Treasurer
  • Deb Abrahamson (Oak Park)
  • Steve Edwards (Oak Park)

Dan Haley: CEO & President of Growing Community Media; Publisher

Erika Hobbs: Editor

Stacey Sheridan: Senior Reporter

Francia Garcia Hernandez: Delores McCain and Terry Dean Community Narrative Reporter, Staff Reporter

Amaris E. Rodriguez: Staff Reporter

Igor Studenkov: Staff Reporter

Ken Trainor: Viewpoints Editor

Lacey Sikora: Real Estate Editor

Marc Stopeck: Editorial Cartoonist

Stacy Coleman: Digital Manager

Andy Mead: Design & Production Manager

Javier Govea: Editorial Design Manager

Susan McKelvey: Designer

Lourdes Nicholls: Marketing Representative

Ben Stumpe: Marketing Representative

Tram Huynh: Classifieds & Legal Notices, Sales and Development Representative

Mary Ellen Nelligan: Business & Development Manager

Jill Wagner: Circulation Manager

Value the work we do? Help support our newsroom.